Contacts

Contact us to request an offer or advice

Rafael Pacheco

CEO

info@beautechswiss.com
+41 76 573 89 60

Michael Haerens

SWISS GERMAN SALES MANAGER

michael@beautechswiss.com
+41 76 802 77 88

Carmine Raia

Romandy Sales Engineer

raia@beautechswiss.com
+41 76 219 71 69

Jann Binda

Sales Manager svizzera italiana

binda@beautechswiss.com
+41 76 824 41 33

Rafael Viana

Administrative office

rafael.viana@beautechswiss.ch
+41 91 260 88 21
+41 79 799 55 02

Victor Maciel

Brazil Distribuitor

maciel@beautechswiss.com
+55 839 88 25 22 09

Leonardo Tranchino

Visual content editor

leonardo@tranchino.ch
+41 76 207 12 33

Address

Via Canova 15
6900 Lugano

E-mail

info@beautechswiss.com
www.beautechswiss.com

Phone

+41 76 573 89 60
+41 91 260 88 20